• DNHL

« back

next »

  • Day 1Game 1
    Lightning
    Predators
    Preview
  • Day 1Game 2
    Penguins
    Blackhawks
    Preview
  • Day 1Game 3
    Golden Knights
    Kraken
    Preview
  • Day 1Game 1
    Crunch
    Admirals
    Preview
  • Day 1Game 2
    Penguins
    Hogs
    Preview
  • Day 1Game 3
    Knights
    Firebirds
    Preview

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Bjoern Wanke (interim) bjoern.wanke@t-online.de 2024-02-09 13:38:25 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Markus Lehnard markus.lehnard@vodafone.de 2024-02-21 15:01:31 N/A
Boston Bruins Bjoern Wanke bjoern.wanke@t-online.de 2024-02-15 14:42:10 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Andreas Jakob andreasjakob77@gmx.net 2024-02-11 14:40:21 N/A
Calgary Flames Sandra Koeppe sandra_1707@hotmail.de 2024-02-21 18:17:12 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Daniel Grossek hernie83@googlemail.com 2024-02-14 19:29:35 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Mike Rotzinger mike.rotzinger@gmx.de 2024-02-11 22:43:12 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Patrick Ulmer patrickfantasyhocky@googlemail.com 2024-02-21 14:29:02 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets Steffen Ulmer ulmer.steffen@googlemail.com 2024-02-21 14:25:53 N/A
Dallas Stars Michael Retzke michaelretzke@t-online.de 2024-02-21 07:08:27 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Guenter Seibl guenter.seibl@googlemail.com 2024-02-21 18:18:51 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Timo Binz TBinz@gmx.de 2024-02-20 19:07:48 N/A
Florida Panthers Marcel Koch mkc@hup.de 2024-02-13 17:28:42 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Christian Deutschle christian.deutschle@web.de 2024-02-21 18:23:56 N/A
Minnesota Wild Marcel Ehrhardt marcel.ehr@gmail.com 2024-01-27 20:24:50 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matthias Korff antarleen@gmx.net 2024-02-21 07:57:30 N/A
Nashville Predators Steven Kartheininger IginlaHockey85@aol.com 2024-02-21 13:50:54 N/A
New Jersey Devils Sven Sayer svensyr@gmx.de 2024-02-21 21:00:07 N/A
New York Rangers Andre Taubhorn Eierpfeile8899@aol.com 2024-02-21 17:53:56 N/A
New York Islanders Andreas Spegel andreas.spegel@email.de 2024-02-21 10:30:35 N/A
Ottawa Senators Siegfried Dinger sigi.dinger@gmx.de 2024-02-06 09:51:32 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Christian Kraik CHK98@gmx.de 2024-02-11 12:15:44 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Mike Rotzinger (interim) mike.rotzinger@gmx.de 2024-01-25 00:04:19 N/A
San Jose Sharks Sven Wanke sven.wanke@googlemail.com 2024-02-17 23:05:05 N/A
Seattle Kraken Frank Schuett ulifra@gmx.de 2024-02-22 00:06:48 N/A
St. Louis Blues Jan Rohac J.Rohac@gmx.de 2024-02-14 08:45:33 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Andreas Schatz andreas_schatz@web.de 2024-02-21 21:15:46 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Mario Schwab supermario72@gmx.net 2024-02-20 12:47:49 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Sven Sayer (interim) svensyr@gmx.de 2024-02-21 21:00:35 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Stephan Weissinger Stephan_weissinger@t-online.de 2024-02-19 18:58:18 N/A
Washington Capitals Frank Buehler Caps@ogie.eu 2024-02-21 12:21:21 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Fabian Leitner leitner.fabian@yahoo.com 2024-02-21 13:08:31 N/A